Our Sunday Shows Will Go On Forever!!

The title of this post was clearly wrong.  It used to say that our Sunday Shows Will Not Go On, but this was not correct.  These Sunday shows are the burning in Babylon, God’s wrath beginning at his house.  I think that the worm that never dies are the trials of all who continue in today’s chuches – until they come out of Babylon!!  Come Out From Babylon, From Today’s Harlot Church

I leave the old post below for historical purposes:

If we don’t stop our weekly Anti Christ church worship charades, God Will!!!

Please don’t believe me. This is clearly spelled in the Word of God!  God is reaching out to all in Babylon – trying to show them the truth – but most are simply not listening!!

In order for you to see this you will need to develop some spiritual sight, Seeing Straight, Seeing With Spiritual Eyes – you need to be developing treasure in heaven by giving to the poor. The bible talks a lot about the fall of Babylon, the harlot church. It also talks about lukewarm churches of Laodicea. I believe that both of these prophecies are talking about the same thing, todays organized churches and the Jesus’ return at the sixth seal. Rev 3 declares that Jesus will vomit these lukewarm churches out of his mouth! Lukewarm Churches

YLT Rev 3:14 ‘And to the messenger of the assembly of the Laodiceans write: These things saith the Amen, the witness — the faithful and true — the chief of the creation of God;

15 I have known thy works, that neither cold art thou nor hot; I would thou wert cold or hot. 16 So — because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I am about to vomit thee out of my mouth; 17 because thou sayest — I am rich, and have grown rich, and have need of nothing, and hast not known that thou art the wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked, 18 I counsel thee to buy from me gold fired by fire, that thou mayest be rich, and white garments that thou mayest be arrayed, and the shame of thy nakedness may not be manifest, and with eye-salve anoint thine eyes, that thou mayest see. 19 ‘As many as I love, I do convict and chasten; be zealous, then, and reform; 20 lo, I have stood at the door, and I knock; if any one may hear my voice, and may open the door, I will come in unto him, and will sup with him, and he with me. 21 He who is overcoming — I will give to him to sit with me in my throne, as I also did overcome and did sit down with my Father in His throne. 22 He who is having an ear — let him hear what the Spirit saith to the assemblies.’

These Laodicean churches sound a lot like the white washed walls of the harlot church of Babylon. Take a look.

NLT EZ 13:4“O people of Israel, these prophets of yours are like jackals digging in the ruins. 5They have done nothing to repair the breaks in the walls around the nation. They have not helped it to stand firm in battle on the day of the Lord. 6Instead, they have told lies and made false predictions. They say, ‘This message is from the Lord,’ even though the Lord never sent them. And yet they expect him to fulfill their prophecies! 7Can your visions be anything but false if you claim, ‘This message is from the Lord,’ when I have not even spoken to you?

8“Therefore, this is what the Sovereign Lord says: Because what you say is false and your visions are a lie, I will stand against you, says the Sovereign Lord. 9I will raise my fist against all the prophets who see false visions and make lying predictions, and they will be banished from the community of Israel. I will blot their names from Israel’s record books, and they will never again set foot in their own land. Then you will know that I am the Sovereign Lord.

10“This will happen because these evil prophets deceive my people by saying, ‘All is peaceful’ when there is no peace at all! It’s as if the people have built a flimsy wall, and these prophets are trying to reinforce it by covering it with whitewash! 11Tell these whitewashers that their wall will soon fall down. A heavy rainstorm will undermine it; great hailstones and mighty winds will knock it down. 12And when the wall falls, the people will cry out, ‘What happened to your whitewash?’

13“Therefore, this is what the Sovereign Lord says: I will sweep away your whitewashed wall with a storm of indignation, with a great flood of anger, and with hailstones of fury. 14I will break down your wall right to its foundation, and when it falls, it will crush you. Then you will know that I am the Lord. 15At last my anger against the wall and those who covered it with whitewash will be satisfied. Then I will say to you: ‘The wall and those who whitewashed it are both gone. 16They were lying prophets who claimed peace would come to Jerusalem when there was no peace. I, the Sovereign Lord, have spoken!’

The warning are pretty traumatic for those who continue in these Babylonian churches. When these churches fall God “will break down your wall right to its foundation, and when it falls, it will crush you.” There is another passage in Ezekiel that discusses the Lords “Day of Reckoning”!

NLT Ez 22:13“But now I clap my hands in indignation over your dishonest gain and bloodshed. 14How strong and courageous will you be in my day of reckoning? I, the Lord, have spoken, and I will do what I said. 15I will scatter you among the nations and purge you of your wickedness. 16And when I have been dishonored among the nations because of you, you will know that I am the Lord.”

The Lord’s Refining Furnace

17Then this message came to me from the Lord: 18“Son of man, the people of Israel are the worthless slag that remains after silver is smelted. They are the dross that is left over—a useless mixture of copper, tin, iron, and lead. 19So tell them, ‘This is what the Sovereign Lord says: Because you are all worthless slag, I will bring you to my crucible in Jerusalem. 20Just as copper, iron, lead, and tin are melted down in a furnace, I will melt you down in the heat of my fury. 21I will gather you together and blow the fire of my anger upon you, 22and you will melt like silver in fierce heat. Then you will know that I, the Lord, have poured out my fury on you.’”

The Sins of Israel’s Leaders

23Again a message came to me from the Lord: 24“Son of man, give the people of Israel this message: In the day of my indignation, you will be like a polluted land, a land without rain. 25Your princesc plot conspiracies just as lions stalk their prey. They devour innocent people, seizing treasures and extorting wealth. They make many widows in the land. 26Your priests have violated my instructions and defiled my holy things. They make no distinction between what is holy and what is not. And they do not teach my people the difference between what is ceremonially clean and unclean. They disregard my Sabbath days so that I am dishonored among them. 27Your leaders are like wolves who tear apart their victims. They actually destroy people’s lives for money! 28And your prophets cover up for them by announcing false visions and making lying predictions. They say, ‘My message is from the Sovereign Lord,’ when the Lord hasn’t spoken a single word to them. 29Even common people oppress the poor, rob the needy, and deprive foreigners of justice.

30“I looked for someone who might rebuild the wall of righteousness that guards the land. I searched for someone to stand in the gap in the wall so I wouldn’t have to destroy the land, but I found no one. 31So now I will pour out my fury on them, consuming them with the fire of my anger. I will heap on their heads the full penalty for all their sins. I, the Sovereign Lord, have spoken!”

Let clean up our act while there is still time. Let’s learn the distinction between Good and Bad Preachers. Good And Bad Preachers, Know God’s Distinction

Are You In Christ’s Sheepfold?

Lets follow the Gathering Commands Those ‘Whom God Knows Not’

Lets respect Jesus’ Model of The Servant Leader Jesus Foot Washing Example

Lets stop Denying God By The Way We Live and start really Living By The Power Of God trusting God and Following The Spirit’s Leading In Every Part Of Our Lives

Let’s stop Dishonoring God Rebuilding Walls By Observing The Real Sabbath

Dear God,

Please turn us from our blind stupor and give us hearts to fervently seek you, to seek you with all our heart! In Jesus Name We Pray, Amen.

Glenn

All Articles

Our Sunday Shows Will Not Go On!

Our Sunday Shows Will Not Go On!

Our Sunday Shows Will Not Go On!

Our Sunday Shows Will Not Go On!

About this entry