Dismantling The City, Richard L. Jone’s Dream

Richard L. Jones had a dream in March 2006 about the dismantling of a city. The buildings were being taken down and the materials being trucked away. All in todays churches need to understand this prophesy. This is for real! This is coming soon. Here’s the link and an excerpt:

 http://theuprisingtulsa.org/oneheartnext.html

 “Again, I was having the cranes and other heavy equipment lower large pieces of these structures and facades to the ground so they could be moved and taken away on heavy trucks. I awoke from my dream and I inquired of the Lord what this meant. The Lord said to me: “I am dismantling the old religious structures that have been erected by men. I am clearing the way to build what I desire to be raised in this place and in this time! There is a large city to be dismantled, but I will raise up a new city built upon foundations of Divine Truth which support pillars of Righteousness and Justice.

Today’s churches are not honoring God. Are You Dissing God?        The Church Nourished From The Face Of The Serpent!! They distort the word and refuse to even offer authentic Communion. Real Communion Services They cut the Holy Spirit off completely!  They Deny God By The Way They Live

 

 

All followers of Jesus need to quietly listen for his voice. They need humble themselves and cry out to God, to focus on him until they are able to hear his voice. I pray that you can hear God’s voice in these words! Our Assignment – To Ignore Todays Blind Leaders

May God Continue to Guide and Protect Us,

Glenn

 

All Articles

 

Dismantling The City, Richard L. Jone’s Dream Dismantling The City, Richard L. Jone’s Dream Dismantling The City, Richard L. Jone’s Dream Dismantling The City, Richard L. Jone’s Dream

 

 

About this entry